Capabilities

Use on any device

App for
iPhone, android and pc
Popular models GPS-watches
Track another phone
Support
in Russian and English 24/7
Calls and messages to
contacts for free!
100K users
worldwide

Wokka Lokka in the media

“Channel One” about us
“Channel One” about us
Channel One spoke about the importance of the Wokka Lokka mobile app for schoolchildren and their parents. Reporters noted that Wokka Lokka allows parents to not worry about the safety of their children, receiving notifications that the child came to school, returned home or went to visit. With us you know where your loved ones are!
RBC Award # 42. Victory in the nomination "Best Startup Project 2016"
On December 1, the RBC television channel # 42 held the first annual award at the A. Bobrov Musical Theater, gathering 700 invited guests. The expectation of RBC # 42 TV channel was especially underlined: business serves society, it develops for the common good, it is impossible to separate one from another, therefore a sign of equality between them. Not surprisingly, such a significant project as Wokka Lokka has become one of the winners.
Read the article
Dubai Venture Fund has chosen Wokka Lokka
“Our accelerator is looking for the best companies, the best ideas, the best products and the best developers. We chose two startups from the original 55 teams, and it was not easy. But as a father, I could not get past the Wokka Lokka project, whose idea is very well thought out.”- TURN8 manager Mathias Penas.
Read the article

Возможности

Используйте любое устройство

Приложение для
Iphone, Android и ПК
Популярные модели
GPS-часов
Каталог
Отслеживайте другой
телефон
Начать
Техническая поддержка
на русском языке 24/7
Звонки и сообщения
контактам бесплатно!
100К пользователей
по всему миру

Wokka Lokka в СМИ

"Первый канал" о нас
"Первый канал" о нас
Первый канал рассказал о важности мобильного приложения Wokka Lokka для школьников и их родителей. Журналисты отметили, что Wokka Lokka позволяет родителям не волноваться о безопасности детей, получая уведомления о том, что ребенок пришёл в школу, вернулся домой или зашёл в гости. С нами вы знаете, где находятся Ваши близкие!
Премия РБК#42. Победа в номинации
"Лучший стартап-проект 2016"
1 декабря в Музыкальном театре имени А. Боброва телеканал РБК#42 провел первую ежегодную премию, собрав 700 приглашённых гостей. Особенно была подчёркнута позиция телеканала РБК#42: бизнес служит обществу, он развивается ради всеобщего блага, нельзя отделить одно от другого, поэтому между ними знак равенства. Не удивительно, что такой значимый проект как Wokka Lokka стал одним из победителей.
Читать статью
Дубайский венчурный фонд выбрал
Wokka Lokka
«Наш акселератор ищет лучшие компании, лучшие идеи, лучшие продукты и лучших разработчиков. Мы выбрали два стартапа из первоначальных 55 команд, и это было непросто. Но, будучи отцом, я не мог пройти мимо проекта Wokka Lokka, идея которого очень хорошо продумана.» - менеджер TURN8 Матиас Пенас.
Wokka Lokka
Читать статью